Print

Author Topic: Farmville  (Read 5423 times)

« on: October 19, 2009, 01:13:28 PM »
I don't need help with the game, but rather I'm looking for an image someone posted here on TMK about Farmville. I'm think it was Shadowbrian, and the image might've been in one of the You _____, You Lose topics.

The image in question is a screen of Farmville, and the farm has sprites from the first three SMB games all over it. SB (or whoever posted it) said "Not my farm, but.."
Kinopio is the ultimate video game character! Who else can drive a kart, host parties, play tennis, give good advice and items, and is almost always happy??

Luigison

• Old Person™
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2009, 05:13:27 PM »
I never saw the image you're talking about, but would like to.  I recently started playing Farmville.  Anyone need neighbors or want to exchange gifts? 
“Evolution has shaped us with perceptions that allow us to survive. But part of that involves hiding from us the stuff we don’t need to know."

« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2009, 02:36:09 PM »
I refuse to ever play the game because I'm sick of seeing 1,000,000 lost cows or sheep and everyone's 1,000,000 reward ribbons all over my news feed. It's annoying to see all this stuff showing up when in reality nobody cares what kind of score you got on an online game. Besides, I don't need the virtual reality farm because I grow vegetables already and can get real beans, cucumbers, tomatoes, carrots, etc whenever I want them during growing season.

« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2009, 04:57:06 PM »