Print

Author Topic: Confess!: (became a) Religious Discussion  (Read 22831 times)

BriGuy92

• Luck of the Irish
« on: May 12, 2011, 01:26:12 AM »
I almost don't want to post this because... honestly I don't know why. For some reason I feel nervous about telling people things about myself like this, even if those people are near-complete strangers and the things I'm saying can't really come back to hurt me in any way. Or at least not any way I can think of. Anyway.

There have been a lot of times lately when I've done something I know I shouldn't, gotten angry at myself for it, decided to do something about it, not done anything about it, rinse and repeat ad infinitum. Mostly this has to do with school. There have been a couple classes that I've not worked at hard in as I should, and I know it, but I continue to slack off. And my grades show it, I failed English at the end of 12th grade, failed a programming class last semester (and I'm majoring in computer science, go figure), got a D in calculus, and I'm on my way to failing calculus 2 this semester. I kinda hate myself for doing this same thing over and over. I don't really have any excuse for it.