Print

Author Topic: Story RP: The Stolen Star Rod  (Read 3582 times)

« on: December 21, 2001, 09:00:49 PM »
((Hey everyone. I guess I could say I'm new here. I joined here once under another name, but only posted a few times. I come to the site alot, and I'm an admin at a board called Delta Star Forums (www.awanime.net/phpBB/index.php). Now to the point. I started a story RP type thing at the RP forum over there, and since this place has an RPing forum of sorts, I'll repost it here for the heck of it))

**It was a very fine, peaceful day high up above the Mushroom Kingdom, in a land known as Star Haven. Star Haven was the land in which the Star Spirits lived,(Also where the Star Road is located) the seven star-shaped beings that had created the mythical artifact, called the Star Rod, capable of granting any wish desired. The Star Spirits' job was to guard this item, yet never a threat came upon the Star Rod, so they were naturally very bored. Eldstar, the eldest of the seven, was observing a couple of Star Kids playing with each other, while Muscular was building up his muscles(though being a star-shaped being it was hard to tell where they were). Yes, it was a fine day... Until the a horrible tragedy befell Star Haven...**

**Meanwhile, in the Dark World, King Koopa sat in his throne and yawned. "How can I stop Mario and Luigi for foiling my plans to overthrow the Mushroom Kingdom and marry the Princess?", he thought to himself. After some thought, he asked his trusted advisor, Kammy Koopa (Kamek was out of town at the time) what to do. She explained to him that she had once heard of a place called Star Haven, and about the Star Rod. "I WILL get the Star Rod!", Bowser screamed. And with that he hopped in the Clown Copter and flew out of Dark World Castle, upwards with Kammy...**

((More to come...))

« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2001, 09:09:29 PM »