Print

Author Topic: No Bad Reviews  (Read 2544 times)

« on: December 08, 2002, 06:22:13 PM »
Well, I am a very talented writer, and I've wrote many reviews.  And I've noticed that they are all above 8!  (My lowest is 7.8) But, I have nothing bad to say about any Mario games!  I like them all, I even enjoy Mario Is Missing, and all the educational games too!  Everything having to do with Mario rules.  For instance, some people find the SMA voices annoying, frankly I think they're good!  I've always enjoyed everything having to do with the plumba, and I will never have anything bad to say about him.  I mean, my Yoshi's Island review is 8.7, Tetris & Dr. Mario is 9.2!  I have not given my share of bad reviews!!

Chupperson Weird

• Not interested.
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2002, 10:13:56 PM »
Annoying ...? The voices were good.
Have you reviewed SFA? If not, give it a 10.1
That was a joke.

Insane Steve

• Professional Cynic
« Reply #2 on: December 09, 2002, 08:46:00 PM »
-----WARNING! OPINIONS! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!-----

Whoa, hold on a second. You mean to say that you gave YI an 8.7, and Mario is Missing at least an 8? Something isn't right there. I mean, you take one of the greatest games ever and rate it a meager .7 points (If that) higher than the biggest piece of crap in Marioland? Ah well...

Give some crap ratings for once? Come on, you have to feel good when you give a game a 2 or a 3, don't you? I mean, If I reviewed games well.... take these numeral (Out of 10) reviews for every Mario game I have played.

SMB: 7.0
SMB2: 6.1
SMB3: 8.3
SMW: 7.7
SMW2: 9.2
SMRPG: 8.8
SMK: 7.7
Tetris Attack: 9.3
Mario is Missing: 2.1
SM64: 8.1
MK64: 8.3
YS: 6.5
Mario Golf (N64): 8.5
Mario Golf (GBC): 8.3
MP1: 8.1
MP2: 6.6
MP3: 7.1
PM: 8.6

I know I forgot a few. But there's my ratings for Mario games. Out of 10. If you need an explanation for any of them, go ahead, I'll give you all my reasons for my scores if you want.