Print

Author Topic: Yoshi's Island is CCCOOOOOLLLLL!!!!!  (Read 5215 times)

« on: April 13, 2003, 07:33:19 PM »
I'm new to the message boards, but who thinks Yoshi's Island is cool and has beaten the game?

Chupperson Weird

• Not interested.
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2003, 07:57:09 PM »
Yes, Yoshi's Island is a good game. I've beaten it many times.

You can be silent and let the world think you are a fool, or you can open your mouth and remove all doubt.
That was a joke.

Fifth

• Quadruped
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2003, 08:06:28 PM »
All the way.  Man, Yoshi's Island has gotta be my favorite game ever.

I could go on, but I'm not gonna.  Not now...

Go Moon!
Go Moon!

Insane Steve

• Professional Cynic
« Reply #3 on: April 13, 2003, 08:09:26 PM »
Ah yes. YI. The only video game I've ever beaten with my feet.

It is 2nd on my all time favorite list of games. I of course have 100s on every level of both the YI and SMA3 versions.

You like Secret 5? (GBA version only) Of course. Everyone loves Secret 5.

And 4-4. Best level EVER.

Of course.... I think Fifth is a slightly overall better player of YI than I am... I just beat it with my feet. That's all.

Congratulations! You have just been blessed by the wisdom of Steve.
~I.S.~

Chupperson Weird

• Not interested.
« Reply #4 on: April 13, 2003, 08:13:15 PM »
Grr... I STILL don't have a 100 on Secret 5...

You can be silent and let the world think you are a fool, or you can open your mouth and remove all doubt.
That was a joke.

Insane Steve

• Professional Cynic
« Reply #5 on: April 13, 2003, 08:16:48 PM »
Let me guess... your score on it is...

73 or 75. Heh heh heh... (That is... 30 stars, 13 or 15 red coins, 3 flowers.)

I know EXACTLY what you're missing. I missed it for about 2 hours before I finally figured it out. You'll kick yourself.

~I.S.~

« Reply #6 on: April 14, 2003, 05:49:38 AM »