Poll

Picking a maximum of two, what (is/are) your favorite Mario franchise pairing(s)?

Mario and Peach
Wario and Peach
Luigi and Daisy
Waluigi and Daisy
Other (Please do specify in your post!)
(Added) Luigi and Peach
(Added) Bowser and Peach
(Added) Mario and Daisy
(Added) Toad and Toadette
(Added) Mario and Pauline
(Added) Yoshi and Birdo
(Added) Wario and Mona
Print

Author Topic: A rather cooky question: What's your favorite Mario pairing?  (Read 12550 times)

« on: June 29, 2006, 01:30:58 PM »
Being a fanfiction writer, I was just curious as to which pairings where the most liked by people. Are you a Mario and Peach fan? Or are you more of a Wario and Peach fan? Do you think that Luigi will forever win the heart of Daisy, or do you think that Waluigi is Daisy's best match?

My personal oppinion is that Mario and Peach totally belong together, considering that Wario isn't really all that interested, AND I really can't see the two hooking up. On the other hand, however, I feel that Waluigi and Daisy would make a cute - not to mention interesting - pair.

This board is not for predicting where Mr. Miyamoto would take the whole ordeal. It's simply stating and giving reason for who you think would make a cute couple. Why? Because it's just fun to imagine these things. As I said before, I'm a fanfiction writer, so I find these sorta ideas fun to think about at the very least.

(By the way, there's ... no need to color the character names. I was just bored. X3 )

Sapphira

• Inquiring
« Reply #1 on: June 29, 2006, 03:24:36 PM »
What about a Luigi+Peach pairing? Or Mario+Daisy? Or, hey, Bowser+Peach, for that matter?

I personally like Mario+Peach and Luigi+Daisy, but I've also found the idea of Luigi+Peach and Waluigi+Daisy to be rather interesting and not totally "crazy," either.
« Last Edit: June 29, 2006, 03:26:47 PM by Sapphira »
"The surest way to happiness is to lose yourself in a cause greater than yourself."

SolidShroom

• Poop Man