Author Topic: Super Smash Bros. soundtrack partial track list revealed  (Read 5605 times)


  • Invincible
« on: October 29, 2014, 01:30:32 PM »
Sixty of the seventy-two total tracks in the upcoming Super Smash Bros. two-disc soundtrack CD were revealed in last week's Nintendo Direct. Below, we have transcribed all the track names shown in the video. Note that the track order and names may not be final.

3DS music disc:

* Menu [Original]
* How to Play [Super Smash Bros. Melee]
* Ground Theme / Underground Theme [Super Mario Bros.]
* Super Mario 3D Land Theme / Beach Theme [Super Mario 3D Land / Super Mario Bros.]
* Try, Try Again [Mario & Luigi: Dream Team]
* Kongo Jungle [Donkey Kong Country]
* Stickerbush Symphony [Donkey Kong Country 2]
* Gerudo Valley [The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time]
* Full Steam Ahead [The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks / The Legend of Zelda]
* Brinstar [Metroid]
* Obstacle Course (Spring/Summer) [Yoshi's Island]
* Green Greens Ver. 2 [Kirby's Dream Land]
* Corneria [Star Fox]
* Star Wolf's Theme / Sector Z [Star Fox 64]
* Battle! (Trainer Battle) [Pokémon X / Pokémon Y]
* N's Castle Medley [Pokémon Black / Pokémon White]
* Mute City Ver. 3 [F-Zero]
* Id (Purpose) [Fire Emblem Awakening]
* Wrath of the Reset Bomb [Kid Icarus: Uprising]
* Tortimer Island Medley [Animal Crossing: New Leaf]
* Jogging / Countdown [Punch-Out!! (NES)]
* Gaur Plain [Xenoblade Chronicles]
* You Will Know Our Names [Xenoblade Chronicles]
* Balloon Fight Medley [Balloon Fight]
* Tomodachi Life [Tomodachi Life]
* PAC-MAN (Club Mix) [PAC-MAN]
* Trophy Rush [Original]
* Multi-Man Smash [Original]
* Credits [Original]
* Online Practice Stage [Original]

Wii U music disc:

* Battlefield [Original]
* Super Mario Bros. Medley [Super Mario Bros.]
* Athletic Theme / Ground Theme [New Super Mario Bros. 2]
* Egg Planet [Super Mario Galaxy]
* Gear Getaway [Donkey Kong Country Returns]
* Donkey Kong Country Returns (Vocals) [Donkey Kong Country Returns]
* Ballad of the Goddess / Ghirahim's Theme [The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword]
* Main Theme / Underworld Theme [The Legend of Zelda]
* Ocarina of Time Medley [The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time]
* Temple Theme [Zelda II: The Adventure of Link]
* Title [Metroid]
* Ending [Yoshi's Story]
* The Great Cave Offensive [Kirby Super Star]
* Theme from Area 6 / Missile Slipstream [Star Fox 64 / Star Fox Command]
* Battle! (Team Flare) [Pokémon X / Pokémon Y]
* Battle! (Champion) / Champion Cynthia [Pokémon Diamond / Pokémon Pearl]
* Route 10 [Pokémon Black / Pokémon White]
* Fight 1 [Fire Emblem Gaiden]
* Destroyed Skyworld [Kid Icarus Uprising]
* Stage Select [Pikmin 2]
* Xenoblade Chronicles Medley [Xenoblade Chronicles]
* Plaza / Title [Animal Crossing: City Folk / Animal Crossing: Wild World]
* Tour [Animal Crossing: New Leaf]
* Light Plane (Vocal Mix) [Pilotwings]
* Master Hand [Original]
* Credits (Smash Bros.): Ver. 2 [Super Smash Bros.]
* Menu 2 (Melee) [Super Smash Bros. Melee]
* Results Display Screen [Super Smash Bros.]

Currently, the soundtrack CD will only be available to Club Nintendo members who have registered both the 3DS and Wii U versions of Super Smash Bros. by January 13, 2015.

Super Smash Bros. for Wii U: 50-Fact Extravaganza (NOA)
Super Smash Bros. for Wii U: 50 Must-See Things (NOE)
Club Nintendo soundtrack CD offer (NOA)