Print

Author Topic: Sports???  (Read 5596 times)

Markio

• Normal
« Reply #15 on: June 04, 2004, 07:03:20 PM »
I do track.  I have a trampoline(which should be a sport!), and I can do a front flip, side flip both ways, and a 180 front flip.  I can do a 1080 too, but I don't land on my feet, it's easier on a diving board.  I'm also the master of ninja action.  If only I knew karate...

An apple a day keeps the doctor away, especially if you have good aim!
"Hello Kitty is cool, but I like Keroppi the best."

« Reply #16 on: June 06, 2004, 02:53:07 PM »
The only sport I REALLY like is baseball. I'm not very good at it, but what does it matter when the only other person is a 42-year old man named William Curtis? (No offense, Dad...) As for most other sports, they are American Idol peoples and I am Simon Cowell. (Not really, just an expression! No offense, Simon...) I espesially hate volleyball. I'm an Ok server, but other then that, I am cruddy. I can't hit worth squat. I'm so-so on hockey, bad at dodgeball, and I STINK at basketball. (It makes sense considering I'm 4'11".) There's my stuff on sports. 'Nuf said.

--------------------
"Can I have a cookie? No wait, 10 cookies? Can I have 20 cookies? 20 COOKIES?!?" --Wilson, ''Good Boy''
"If they make greeting cards to thank people for helping with evil plans, I owe you one!" ~Dimentio, Super Paper Mario

Luigison

• Old Person™
« Reply #17 on: June 06, 2004, 06:22:17 PM »
I like racket ball (sic? racquetball).  I like that it is played in a small room so you don't have to chase the ball very far.  It is fast paced and high impact.  It's bad for my knees, but I love it anyway.  I also like some other things that might not be considered sports.  Foos ball, bowling, billards (pool), air hockey, badminton, rummy cube, risk, chess, roller coasters, para-sailing, and mountain biking (w/out actual mountains).