Print

Author Topic: Hi 'm a Newbie  (Read 3884 times)

« on: April 26, 2003, 01:40:31 PM »
hello i'm a newbie and i'm a friend
of yoshi no. 6 and i have a mushroom head
i'm 12 and luv mushrooms and marios

(*_*)
(*_*)

Sapphira

• Inquiring
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2003, 01:47:37 PM »
Welcome! Hey, you're also the 2003rd member! Same as the year! Woooooooo!

--------------------
If things don''t go your way, just keep complaining until your dreams come true.
"The surest way to happiness is to lose yourself in a cause greater than yourself."

Insane Steve

• Professional Cynic
« Reply #2 on: April 26, 2003, 04:11:38 PM »
I'm a newbie too. I only have 1,400 posts and have only been here for about 400 days.

I am such a newbie (Kind of). Welcome. And please stay? These boards seem to be reviving and 2 more active members would REALLY help.

Congratulations! You have just been blessed by the wisdom of Steve.
~I.S.~

Sapphira

• Inquiring
« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2003, 04:37:16 PM »
Well aren't you guys glad I joined? Now you have not only a new member, but also the MOST ACTIVE member! Hehe! Anyway, don't let my strange comments scare you off. Heheheh... (Nor others')

--------------------
If things don''t go your way, just keep complaining until your dreams come true.
"The surest way to happiness is to lose yourself in a cause greater than yourself."

Watoad

• Self-evictor
« Reply #4 on: April 26, 2003, 06:41:49 PM »
Chupperson's the true newbie if there ever was one. With only 5000+ posts, he doesn't know what a flame war is, the idea of editing a post is beyond his comprehension, and he gets all confused when someone says "Special Powers." You're nothin', Steve. Chupperson is our NEWBIEâ„¢.