Mario is Missing (SNES)
Game credits

Software design
Andrew Iverson
Henrik Markarian

Technical producer
Dave Bringhurst

Art director
Vicki Sidley

Erica Benson
Tansy Brooks
Jeff Griffeath
Dan Guerra
Wes Jenkins
Chris Kosel

Title sequence
Dave Sullivan

Product design
Jon Mandel
Don Laabs
Gene Portwood
Lauren Elliott
Jeff Chasen

Writing and research
Valerie Singer

Music and effects
Sam Powell
Rob Wallace

The Mushroom Kingdom \ Reference \ Game Credits \ Mario is Missing (SNES)
The Games | Downloads | Reference | Mario Mania | Emulation | Specials | Miscellaneous

Part of the Konfiskated Teknologies Network

Copyright © 1997-2018
^ Top of page ^ Last modified Wednesday, 28-Feb-2018 10:17:16 CST