An Overclocked Christmas v. 4
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2010-12-24
Region: USA
Arranged by: Rozovian, Dj Mokram, JH Sounds, Obtuse, jmr, Lampje4life, Nutritious, The Coop, Cyril the Wolf
Format: Digital
Total length: 54:02

An Overclocked Christmas v. 4


Track list

1)Aurora AustralisSecret of Mana5:44
2)Small Glimmer of HopeMega Man ZX3:07
4)Cove of HopeDiddy Kong Racing2:45
5)Blue WinterSonic 3D2:46
7)The Glacier's PeakSonic Advance3:34
8)Snowflake Shake3:54
9)Greensleeves (What Child Is This?)3:44
10)SnowboxDonkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest4:48
11)Falling From the SkyPhantasy Star III2:23
12)Midnight SnowscapeMega Man 72:56
13)Curtains of Light4:10
14)The Perfect Christmas Eve3:57