Game Music Record Label
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2013-02-05
Region: USA
Arranged by: Various
Performed by: Various
Format: Digital

Game Music Record Label


A compilation album of GameChops music, featuring tracks from a variety of releases. "Hi There" and "Interstellar Dream Disco" hail from Benjamin Briggs' Bootleg Circuit, a Diddy Kong Racing remix album. "Forest Maze" is an alternate version of a track from Doni's Goombette, while "X-Naut Base" is taken directly from the aforementioned album.

Track list

01)The Promise ft. MegaRan4:26
02)I am Dracula4:39
03)Forest Man ft. Spamtron4:13
04)Mega Air4:59
05)New Atlantis4:15
06)How Attractive!3:41
07)Interstellar Dream DiscoDiddy Kong Racing3:19
08)Powerglove ft. Ben Briggs (Shane Mesa Remix)3:09
09)Powerglove ft. Ben Briggs (Superspink Remix)3:20
10)Hi There (Dj CUTMAN's Relax Remix)Diddy Kong Racing3:22
12)I Am Error ft. Spamtron (VIP Mix)3:17
13)Forest Maze (Radio Edit)Super Mario RPG3:36
14)Strago's Theme (Dj CUTMAN Remix)1:42
15)X-Naut BasePaper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door4:33
16)Dub Interference2:46
17)Solomon's Theme Remix4:05
19)Gravity Falls (Tourest Trap Remix)2:40
20)Dr WahWee ft. Dj CUTMAN5:27