CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2013-01-03
Region: USA
Artist: bLiNd
Arranged by: bLiNd
Performed by: bLiNd
Format: Digital



Several NES classics, twisted and sifted into a fresh bit of electronic madness. Mushroom Bounce is the classic Super Mario Bros. theme, while Dirty Coins focuses on the underground tune.

Track list

01)Mushroom Bounce (Super Mario Bros.)Super Mario Bros.4:20
02)Dirty Coins (Super Mario Bros.)Super Mario Bros.5:45
03)I Am Dracula (Castlevania)Castlevania4:39
04)El Ganon Diablo (The Legend of Zelda)The Legend of Zelda5:06
05)Killer Seaweed (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles6:00
06)For a Friend's Soul (Final Fantasy)Final Fantasy6:04
07)Put Em Up (Punch-Out!!)Punch-Out!!6:29
08)Skull King (MegaMan 2)Mega Man 26:25
09)All Systems Go (Metroid)Metroid5:45
10)Moonstyle (Ducktales)Ducktales3:35
11)Ghosts N' Pills (VIP Mix)Pac-Man6:28