Album info
Publisher: Game Chops
Release date: 2014-02-10
Region: USA
Artist: halc, DJ Cutman, Brentalfloss
Arranged by: halc, DJ Cutman
Performed by: halc, DJ Cutman, Brentalfloss
Produced by: Halc
Format: Digital
Total length: 21:36


Track list

1)Welcome to Club Kong (DK Island Swing) ft. brentalflossDonkey Kong Country3:26
2)Swept Away (Aquatic Ambience)Donkey Kong Country3:23
3)Monkey and Machine (Fear Factory)Donkey Kong Country3:06
4)Da Mines (Mining Melancholy)Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest3:16
5)Forever Frozen (In a Snow-Bound Land)Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest3:37
6)Da Mines (Dj CUTMAN Remix)Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest4:49