Super Mario Series for Guitar
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info
Publisher: Yamaha
Catalog #: GTL01085441
Release date: 2010-07-10
Region: Japan
Composed by: Koji Kondo, Hirokazu Tanaka, et al.
Performed by: Satoshi Aikawa
Format: CD
Discs: 1
Total length: 48:29


This CD is included with a sheet music book that features solo guitar arrangements of tunes from the Mario series. Fourteen different games are represented, from Super Mario Bros. on the NES to New Super Mario Bros. Wii.

Track list

01)Aboveground BGMSuper Mario Bros.1:38
02)Underground BGMSuper Mario Bros.0:29
03)Invincible BGMSuper Mario Bros.0:20
04)Underwater BGMSuper Mario Bros.0:45
05)Player Down ~ Game OverSuper Mario Bros.0:12
06)TIME UP Warning FanfareSuper Mario Bros.0:07
07)Course Clear FanfareSuper Mario Bros.0:14
08)World Clear FanfareSuper Mario Bros.0:14
09)EndingSuper Mario Bros. 2 (Japan)1:26
10)Map 1Super Mario Bros. 30:35
11)Aboveground BGMSuper Mario Bros. 31:17
12)Fortress BossSuper Mario Bros. 30:53
13)Airship BGMSuper Mario Bros. 31:17
14)TitleSuper Mario World1:30
15)Castle BGMSuper Mario World2:51
16)Title BGMDr. Mario1:26
17)ChillDr. Mario2:24
18)Mario CircuitSuper Mario Kart1:20
19)Aboveground BGMSuper Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island1:28
20)AthleticSuper Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island2:18
21)Main ThemeSuper Mario 642:42
22)Water LandSuper Mario 643:15
23)CircuitMario Kart 641:27
24)Dolphic TownSuper Mario Sunshine2:13
25)TitleNew Super Mario Bros.0:43
26)Gigantic BGMNew Super Mario Bros.0:37
27)Competitive BGM2New Super Mario Bros.1:09
28)Competitive BGM1New Super Mario Bros.2:28
29)Staff RollSuper Mario Galaxy1:34
30)Rainbow RoadMario Kart Wii1:38
31)TitleNew Super Mario Bros. Wii0:47
32)Aboveground BGMNew Super Mario Bros. Wii3:19
33)Underwater BGMNew Super Mario Bros. Wii1:44
34)Desert BGMNew Super Mario Bros. Wii2:09