Best of Hyde209 Vol. 3
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2013-12-24
Region: Sweden
Artist: Hyde209
Arranged by: Hyde209
Performed by: Hyde209
Format: Digital
Total length: 85:11

Best of Hyde209 Vol. 3


Track list

1)Hostile Spacecraft (Arrow Flash)Arrow Flash4:40
2)Abandoned Below (CastleVania SotN)Castlevania: Symphony of the Night4:24
3)The Tragic Prince (CastleVania SotN)Castlevania: Symphony of the Night5:02
4)Bamboo Meadow (Demon Sword)Demon Sword3:42
5)Moon Punk (DuckTales)DuckTales3:03
6)Surrounded by Mystery (Escape Goat)Escape Goat4:53
7)Gau of the Veldt (Final Fantasy VI)Final Fantasy VI5:09
8)End of the Bacterion Empire (Gradius 2)Gradius 24:06
9)Facing the Truth (Legend of Zelda Link's Awakening)The Legend of Zelda: Link's Awakening5:07
10)Feathers Full of Storm (Mega Man X)Mega Man X3:13
11)Down the Sewer (Mega Turrican)Mega Turrican4:47
12)Lair of the Kraid (Metroid Zero Mission)Metroid: Zero Mission3:52
13)Streets of Horror (Nightmare Creatures)Nightmare Creatures4:30
14)Solitary Ninja (Shinobi 3)Shinobi 34:11
15)Wrath of the Evil Foot (Snake Rattle & Roll)Snake, Rattle & Roll3:49
16)Oil Ocean (Sonic the Hedgehog 2)Sonic the Hedgehog 24:16
17)Mario Map Medley (Super Mario Bros 3)Super Mario Bros. 34:30
18)Trouble in the Caves (Super Mario World)Super Mario World3:26
19)Dance of the Brimstone Imp (Tetris)Tetris3:19
20)Valley of the Silver Star (Alisia Dragoon)Alisia Dragoon5:13