Infection #01
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2011-03-13
Region: Chile
Artist: Pokérus (Patricio Thielemann)
Arranged by: Pokérus (Patricio Thielemann)
Performed by: Pokérus (Patricio Thielemann)
Format: Digital
Total length: 35:07

Infection #01


Track list

01)Twilight Tears (Midna's Lament)The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess2:45
02)IDOLA The Warrior and the Profound Darkness (Battle vs Olga Flow)4:41
03)Winds of Childhood (NewBark Town)Pokemon2:10
04)Secrets of the Jungle (Stickerbush Symphony)Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest6:34
05)A Spring Breeze in a Green Garden (Kirby's Dreamland Intro + Green Greens)Kirby's Dream Land2:42
06)Escape from the Saffron Skyscraper (Silph C.O.)Pokemon2:42
07)Tret´s Melancholy (Kolima Forest)Golden Sun4:49
08)The Fate Remains the Same - Resurrection (Ganon's Theme)The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess1:33
09)The Fate Remains the Same - Execution (Final Battle Vs Ganon)The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess2:35
10)The Fate Remains the Same - Peace (Ending + Credits)The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess4:38