Waikiki Groove Theory
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info
Publisher: Japop Classical
Release date: 2009-05-12
Region: USA
Artist: J: Pop Super-Star!
Composed by: Koji Kondo
Arranged by: J: Pop Super-Star!
Performed by: J: Pop Super-Star!
Format: CD
Discs: 1


Track list

01)Under the Sea3:32
02)Super Mario Brothers Theme3:18
03)Sukiyaki (????????)2:26
04)When I Come Around2:55
05)Hotel California5:02
07)When Johnny Comes Marching Home3:08
08)Yellow Bird3:47
09)Billy Jean4:24
10)Urban Island Groove Theory2:30