Album info Image
Release date: 2012-10-24
Region: Sweden
Artist: Killed by Koopa
Arranged by: Killed by Koopa
Performed by: Killed by Koopa
Format: Digital
Total length: 42:22:00

Stage One


Track list

1)One Way Ticket to Zebes (Metroid)Metroid5:39
2)(Let Me Stand Next to Your) Fire Storm (Mega Man 1)Mega Man3:15
3)Greasy Marbles (Sonic the Hedgehog 1 and 2)Sonic the Hedgehog
Sonic the Hedgehog 2
4)Da Da Da Da Da (Super Mario Bros)Super Mario Bros.3:56
5)Caves of Sagila (Rygar)Rygar5:46
6)Tomb of the Tryclyde (Super Mario Bros 2)Super Mario Bros. 25:32
7)Link Knows His Fairies (Zelda 1 and 2)The Legend of Zelda
Zelda II: The Adventure of Link
8)Just a Quickie (Mega Man 2)Mega Man 24:30
9)Terran It All Apart (Starcraft)Starcraft4:33