Acoustic VGM Volume 4
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2017-05-18
Region: USA
Artist: Kain White
Arranged by: Kain White
Performed by: Kain White
Format: Digital
Total length: 29:16:00

Acoustic VGM Volume 4


Track list

1)Ace Attorney - Shadow on Dusky BridgePhoenix Wright: Ace Attorney: Trials and Tribulations,1:52
2)Dragon Age: Inquisition - EnchanterDragon Age: Inquisition3:20
3)Final Fantasy I - Cornelia CastleFinal Fantasy I2:54
4)Final Fantasy VI - Shadow's ThemeFinal Fantasy IV2:03
5)Mother - Fallin' LoveMother2:25
6)Night in the Woods - Die Anywhere ElseNight in the Woods2:26
7)Rayman - Suspense ~ The FloodRayman2:44
8)Silent Hill 2 - PromiseSilent Hill 22:53
9)Super Mario RPG - Sad Song(Happy Version)Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars1:31
10)Zelda: Majora's Mask - Song of HealingThe Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask2:03
11)Zelda: Majora's Mask - Stone Tower TempleThe Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask2:45
12)Zelda: Ocarina of Time - Lost WoodsThe Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time2:27