Album info Image
Publisher: Nintendo of America
Catalog #: N INT01
Release date: 2005
Region: USA
Format: Cassette
Cassettes: 1

DK Jamz


Track list

02)Simian Segue1:57
03)DK Island Swing3:01
04)Cranky's Theme1:17
05)Jungle Groove2:23
06)Cave Dweller Concert3:08
07)Bonus Room Blitz1:00
08)Aquatic Ambiance3:28
09)Candy's Love Song1:17
10)Bad Boss Boogie1:59
11)Mine Cart Madness2:25
12)Life in the Mines2:11
13)Voices of the Temple2:11
14)Forest Frenzy2:01
15)Treetop Rock1:58
16)Funky's Fugue2:16
17)Misty Menace2:28
18)Northern Hemispheres2:28
19)Ice Cave Chant2:04
20)Fear Factory2:09
21)Gang-Plank Galleon1:50
22)K. Rool's Cacophony0:22
23)The Credits Concerto2:16