N64Y2K Millennium Trax
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Publisher: Nintendo of Europe
Catalog #: N/A
Release date: 1999-??-??
Region: Europe
Composed by: Koji Kondo, Kenta Nagata, Kazumi Totaka, David Wise, Hajime Wakai
Arranged by: Acoustic Department
Format: CD
Discs: 1
Total length: 73:20

N64Y2K Millennium Trax


On "Nintendo 64 Year 2000 Millennium Trax," three of the five Mario-related tracks previously appeared on Nintendo Sound Adventures: Tracks 1, 18, and 19. Track 15 — "Aqua Arie (H20 Ambient)" — is a remix of the Dire, Dire Docks theme from Super Mario 64. The other new Mario-related track is the 12-second-long track 20.

Track list

01)Overture (Mario's Jungle Intro) [MP3 sample]3:30
02)Brodelvulkan (Hot House)
04)Call Me
05)Half Pipe
06)Sound of Lylat (Hip Hop Hype)
07)Aquas (Space Symphony)
08)Waldtemple (X-Dream Trance)
09)Versus (M.I.R. Rampage)
10)White Out
14)Salias Lied (Spooky Groovy)
15)Aqua Arie (H20 Ambient)3:06
16)Hyrule (Princess "Z" Trigger)
17)Work Your Body
18)Yo-Yo-YoshiYoshi's Story2:34
19)Yoshi's Story (Breakbeat Inferno)4:29
20)Game Over (Mario's Jungle Outro)0:12