CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2013-06-05
Region: UK
Artist: Oliver Jameson
Arranged by: Oliver Jameson
Performed by: Oliver Jameson
Format: Digital
Total length: 50:44



Track list

01)Airship Fortress (Mario Kart DS)Mario Kart DS2:50
02)Baby Bowser (Super Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island)Super Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island2:33
03)Clock Tower (Marvel Vs. Capcom 2: New Age of Heroes)Marvel Vs. Capcom 2: New Age of Heroes2:26
04)Death Mountain (The Legend of Zelda - A Link to the Past)The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past0:57
05)Eterna/Hakutai Forest (Pokemon Diamond/Pearl)Pokemon Diamond/Pearl1:28
06)Hang Glider (Pilotwings 64)Pilotwings 644:37
07)Hazy Maze Cave (Super Mario 64)Super Mario 641:31
08)Maple Treeway (Mario Kart Wii)Mario Kart Wii2:30
09)Mario Circuit (Super Smash Bros. Brawl Version)Super Smash Bros. Brawl2:18
10)Monkey's Maze (EarthBound)Earthbound1:50
11)Nell's Theme (Advance Wars)Advance Wars4:16
12)Overworld (New Super Mario Bros.)New Super Mario Bros.2:43
13)Piano Medley (Mother 3)Mother 31:15
14)Ricco Harbour (Super Mario Sunshine)Super Mario Sunshine2:12
15)The King of Speed/Rolling Start (Daytona USA)Daytona USA5:11
16)Sagat's Theme (Street Fighter II)Street Fighter 20:59
17)Sticker Gallery (Super Smash Bros. Brawl)Super Smash Bros. Brawl1:05
18)Subcon Medley (Super Mario Bros. 2/Super Mario Bros. USA)Super Mario Bros. 22:35
19)Tidal Temple - Present (Sonic CD)Sonic CD2:32
20)To the Sunshine Forest (Mother 3)Mother 33:16
21)Vegetable Valley (Kirby's Adventure)Kirby's Adventure1:42