Opus Science Entertainment System
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2015-07-29
Region: UK
Artist: The Opus Science Collective
Arranged by: The Opus Science Collective
Performed by: The Opus Science Collective
Format: Digital
Discs: 1
Total length: 43:12
Website: opussciencecollective.bandcamp.com

Opus Science Entertainment System


Track list

1)Introduction (Now You're Playing With Super Power)0:18
2)Touch Fuzzy Get Dizzy (Super Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island)Super Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island4:16
3)Silence (F-Zero)F-Zero3:41
4)Corneria (Star Fox)Star Fox4:28
5)Vanilla Dome (Super Mario World)Super Mario World1:36
6)Underground (Super Mario World)Super Mario World4:33
7)Rocket Belt (Pilot Wings)Pilotwings3:47
8)Stage 1 (Super Bomberman 3)Super Bombermand 35:09
9)Disco Train (Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy Kong's Quest)Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest5:23
10)Aquatic Ambience (Donkey Kong Country)Donkey Kong Country5:07
11)Rainbow Road (Super Mario Kart)Super Mario Kart4:57