The OneUps Volume 1
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Publisher: OneUp Studios
Catalog #: OUS-004
Release date: 2005-06-28
Region: USA
Artist: The OneUps
Arranged by: The OneUps
Performed by: The OneUps
Format: CD
Discs: 1
Total length: 62:33

The OneUps Volume 1


Track list

01)ToeJam Jammin' (from ToeJam & Earl)4:06
02)Koopa Beach (from Super Mario Kart)4:03
03)Monkeys (from Mario Paint)3:00
04)Isle Delfino (from Super Mario Sunshine)3:06
05)Andy Asteroids (from Earthworm Jim)2:48
06)Schala (from Chrono Trigger)3:08
07)City Lights (Mother) (from Axelay)4:13
08)Katamaritaino (from Katamari Damacy)4:51
09)Koopa's Theme (from Super Mario 64)3:20
10)Bomberman (from Bomberman)3:06
11)Town Medley (from Zelda II: The Adventure of Link)4:37
12)Bossa De Link (from The Legend of Zelda)3:49
13)Aquatic Ambience (from Donkey Kong Country)4:25
14)Green Greens (from Kirby's Dream Land)4:48
15)Michael's Theme (from Maniac Mansion)2:54
16)Paperboy (from Paperboy)6:19