Project Nightmare: Lost Levels II
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2013-04-09
Region: USA
Artist: MC Larny
Performed by: MC Larny
Format: Digital
Total length: 49:12

Project Nightmare: Lost Levels II


Track list

01)Princess Zelda's DeafThe Legend of Zelda1:27
02)I, ErrorZelda 2: The Adventure of Link4:17
03)Evil Things [Snake Charmer]3:45
04)Donkey Kong's Mine Cart MisadventureDonkey Kong Country3:03
05)Mt. Moon3:39
06)The Caves Are Deadly, YoshiSuper Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island3:15
07)Ducks In Space (Spanish Dub)2:12
08)The Wild (Super Mario World Remix)Super Mario World3:40
09)Souled Out (Welcome Back to the Stage)3:08
10)Critical (Smash TV Remix)3:54
11)Teenage Summers3:00
12)Spinball Funk2:15
13)House of Illusions (Crystallis Remix)4:32
14)The Unimaginable7:05