Album info Image
Release date: 2012-12-20
Region: USA
Artist: Through Self Deduction
Arranged by: Through Self Deduction
Performed by: Through Self Deduction
Format: Digital
Total length: 17:43

Power Up!


Track list

01)Let's Begin (Famicom Disk System Theme)Famicom Disk System BIOS0:11
02)Courage, Wisdom, Power (The Legend of Zelda Theme)The Legend of Zelda1:50
03)Bramble Blues (Stickerbrush Symphony)Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy's Kong Quest3:12
04)Muted (Endless Challenge)F-Zero, F-Zero X3:27
05)Sneaking Suit (Theme of Solid Snake)Metal Gear 2: Solid Snake3:08
06)Super Mushroom (Super Mario Bros. Overworld)Super Mario Bros.2:54
07)Glass Knuckles (Streets of Rage Intro)Streets of Rage3:02