VGM Acapella: Volume 6
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2014-08-01
Region: USA
Artist: Smooth McGroove
Arranged by: Smooth McGroove
Performed by: Smooth McGroove
Format: Digital
Total length: 31:29

VGM Acapella: Volume 6


Track list

1)Super Mario RPG - Forest MazeSuper Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars 3:00
2)Chrono Trigger - Main Theme Acapella2:03
3)Star Fox - Corneria3:05
4)Mario Kart 64 - Rainbow RoadMario Kart 643:30
5)Zelda Ocarina of Time (and onward) - House Theme2:27
6)Sonic - Star Light Zone2:55
7)Street Fighter 2 - Ryu's Theme2:42
8)Super Mario Bros. 3 - Overworld 1Super Mario Bros. 32:26
9)Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow - Pallet Town2:27
10)Minecraft - Sweden (Calm 3) Acapella2:08
11)Super Mario 64 - Wing Cap ThemeSuper Mario 641:38
12)Zelda 2: The Adventure of Link - Temple/Palace Theme3:17