VGM Acapella: Volume 8
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2016-06-21
Region: USA
Artist: Smooth McGroove
Arranged by: Smooth McGroove
Performed by: Smooth McGroove
Format: Digital
Total length: 33:28:00

VGM Acapella: Volume 8


Track list

1)Flower Garden (From "Super Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island") [A Cappella]Super Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island3:05
2)Metal Man (From "Mega Man 2") [A Cappella]Mega Man 22:09
3)Emerald Hill Zone (From "Sonic The Hedgehog 2") [A Cappella]Sonic the Hedgehog 22:24
4)Cerulean City (From "Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow") [A Cappella]Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow1:48
5)Outset Island (From "Zelda: Wind Waker") [A Cappella]The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker2:15
6)Intro Story / Prologue (From "Zelda: A Link to the Past") [A Cappella]The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past2:39
7)Traverse Town (From "Kingdom Hearts") [A Cappella]Kingdom Hearts2:02
8)Route 3 (From "Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow") [A Cappella]Pokemon Red/Blue/Yellow2:20
9)Objection! 2001 (From "Phoenix Wright") [A Cappella]Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney2:14
10)Objection! 2002 (From "Phoenix Wright: Justice for All") [A Cappella]Phoenix Wright: Justice for All2:10
11)Objection! 2004 (From "Phoenix Wright: Trials and Tribulations") [A Cappella]Phoenix Wright:Ace Attorney: Trials and Tribulations2:02
12)Pirate Tavern (From "World of Warcraft") [A Cappella]World of Warcraft1:57
13)Premonition (From "Dark Souls III") [A Cappella]Dark Souls III2:11
14)Abyss Watchers (From "Dark Souls III") [A Cappella]Dark Souls III2:27
15)Revenge of Kings (From "Infinity Blade III") [A Cappella]Infinity Blade III1:39