Secret Musician Project – Volume 2
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2016-11-02
Region: Canada
Artist: Secret Musician Project
Arranged by: Secret Musician Project
Performed by: Secret Musician Project
Format: Digital
Total length: 51:18:00

Secret Musician Project – Volume 2


Track list

1)Wave Ocean ~ The Inlet (from "Sonic the Hedgehog 2006")Sonic the Hedgehog 20063:20
2)Fear Factory (from "Donkey Kong Country")Donkey Kong Country3:54
3)Stage 4 Theme (from "Touhou 8: Imperishable Night")Touhou 8: Imperishable Night3:43
4)Poseidome (from "Spongebob: Battle for Bikini Bottom")Spongebob: Battle for Bikini Bottom3:02
5)Potential for Anything (from "VVVVVV")VVVVVV4:01
6)Memories of Green (from "Chrono Trigger")Chrono Trigger5:26
7)Route 201 (from "Pokémon D/P/Pt")Pokémon Diamond / Platinum2:02
8)Song of Time (from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time2:35
9)Brinstar Red Soil (from "Super Metroid")Super Metroid4:01
10)Mad Monster Mansion (from "Banjo Kazooie")Banjo Kazooie2:12
11)Battle Theme (from "Final Fantasy X")Final Fantasy X3:09
12)Final Fantasy X Acoustic MedleyFinal Fantasy X4:30
13)Glory of Cydrodill (from "The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion")The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion5:27
14)Smiles y Tears (from "Earthbound")Earthbound4:01