Symphonic Apocalypse
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2012-08-12
Region: Chile
Artist: Dark Sness - Philharmonic Project
Arranged by: Dark Sness - Philharmonic Project
Performed by: Dark Sness - Philharmonic Project
Format: Digital
Total length: 27:45

Symphonic Apocalypse


Track list

01)Symphony Of The Dead(Ghost And Goblins)Ghosts 'n Goblins1:21
02)The Great Warrior Vegeta(DBZ SB2)Dragon Ball Z Super Butouden 22:13
03)Mega Battle Begins(Megaman X)Mega Man X2:01
04)Ambush In Gotham Plaza(Batman Returns)Batman Returns1:25
05)Emperor's Temple(MK3)Mortal Kombat 31:42
06)Leim The Lost King(Terranigma)Terranigma2:42
07)In To The Shire(Lord Of The Rings)Lord of the Rings4:22
08)The Rage Of The Red Fighter(Street Fighter2)Street Fighter 22:08
09)Destroy Metroid(Super Metroid)Super Metroid2:40
10)Through Kasandora(ActRaiser)Actraiser1:19
11)The Mysterious Life In The Mines(DK Country)Donkey Kong Country2:12
12)The Journey Ends(Super Mario World)Super Mario World3:49