SNES Classics Volume 1
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2019-05-21
Region: USA
Artist: The Noble Demon
Arranged by: The Noble Demon
Performed by: The Noble Demon
Format: Digital
Total length: 66:02:00

SNES Classics Volume 1


Track list

01)F-Zero: Big BlueF-Zero3:10
02)A Link to the Past: Dark WorldThe Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past4:38
03)Super Mario World: FortressSuper Mario World4:14
04)Secret of Mana: DangerSecret of Mana4:23
05)Chrono Trigger: Yearnings of the WindChrono Trigger3:22
06)Super Mario RPG: Midas RiverSuper Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars2:38
07)Yoshi's Island: BowserSuper Mario World 2: Yoshi's Island3:52
08)Kirby Super Star: AqualissKirby Superstar2:05
09)Seiken Densetsu 3: Where Angels Fear to TreadSeiken Densetsu 32:50
10)TMNT IV: Turtles in Time: Alleycat BluesTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles IV: Turtles in Time2:17
11)Shadowrun: MorgueShadowrun3:20
12)Illusion of Gaia: Sky GardenIllusion of Gaia3:53
13)Vortex: TrainingVortex3:28
14)Seiken Densetsu 3: Hightension WireSeiken Densetsu 33:17
15)Terranigma: UnderworldTerranigma2:30
16)Mega Man & Bass: Boss BattleMega Man & Bass1:46
17)Kirby's Dream Land 3: Ripple Field 1Kirby’s Dreamland 32:46
18)Zombies Ate My Neighbors!: Zombie PanicZombies Ate My Neighbors!2:09
19)Mega Man Soccer: Wily FieldMega Man Soccer2:30
20)Earthbound: Eight MelodiesEarthbound4:00
21)Street Fighter II: The World Warrior: CreditsStreet Fighter II3:02