VGM Acoustic Collections 1
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2015-02-15
Region: UK
Artist: Tom Winter
Arranged by: Tom Winter
Performed by: Tom Winter
Format: Digital
Total length: 13:17

VGM Acoustic Collections 1


Track list

1)Zelda - Gerudo ValleyThe Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time3:11
2)Chrono Trigger - Secret of the ForestChrono Trigger4:33
3)F-Zero - Mute CityF-Zero2:52
4)Donkey Kong Country - DK Island SwingDonkey Kong Country2:43