Mochtroid127 - Volume 10
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2012-06-02
Region: USA
Artist: Mochtroid127 (James Hall)
Arranged by: Mochtroid127 (James Hall)
Format: Digital

Mochtroid127 - Volume 10


Track list

01)Title, Menu (Metroid Prime)6:05
02)For the Glory feat. Mute City's Theme (F-Zero Gx)3:25
03)Theme of Tara (Metal Gear)3:10
04)Fortuna (Star Fox 64)1:46
05)Boss Battle (Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time)2:37
06)Stickerbrush Symphony (Donkey Kong Country 2)4:21
07)Bowser Castle (Super Mario Kart)1:18
08)Dark World (Legend of Zelda a Link to the Past)2:03
09)Peach Beach (Mario Kart: Double Dash!!)2:23
10)Maridia (Super Metroid)6:41
11)Chaos!, Boss Battle (Mario & Luigi: Partners in Time)3:02
12)Forest Frenzy (Donkey Kong Country)2:05
13)Peppy's Theme (Star Fox Command)1:59
14)Emperor Breath (F-Zero Gx)3:18
15)Final Destination, Ending (Super Smash Bros. Melee)3:00
16)Old Snake (Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots)3:51