Mochtroid127 - Volume 3
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2011-02-05
Region: USA
Artist: Mochtroid127 (James Hall)
Arranged by: Mochtroid127 (James Hall)
Format: Digital

Mochtroid127 - Volume 3


Track list

01)Character Select (Super Smash Bros.)0:41
02)Corneria (Star Fox)2:47
03)Port Town (F-Zero)2:17
04)Swamp, Mountain, Ocean, Canyon (Legend of Zelda Majora's Mask)6:02
05)Hot-Head Bop (Donkey Kong Country 2)3:38
06)Dimble Woods (Mario & Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story)2:03
07)Main Menu (Donkey Kong 64)2:24
08)Billy's Theme (F-Zero Gx)0:51
09)Bowser's Castle (Mario Kart 64) Featuring Friarfatboy0072:22
10)Gang Plank Galleon (Donkey Kong Country)1:56
11)Menu (Super Smash Bros. Brawl) Featuring Friarfatboy0072:02
12)Introduction (Mario Superstar Baseball)3:22