Mochtroid127 - Volume 5
CDs and Soundtracks
Album info Image
Release date: 2011-06-04
Region: USA
Artist: Mochtroid127 (James Hall)
Arranged by: Mochtroid127 (James Hall)
Format: Digital

Mochtroid127 - Volume 5


Track list

01)Title (F-Zero)0:34
02)Map, Corneria (Star Fox 64)3:06
03)Bad Boss Boogie (Donkey Kong Country)2:22
04)Chocolate Island (Super Mario Kart)1:27
05)Time For Kill (F-Zero Gx)3:28
06)Gritzy Desert (Mario & Luigi: Partners In Time)2:21
07)Rain, Hyrule Castle (Legend of Zelda A Link to the Past)3:19
08)Mantis' Hymn (Metal Gear Solid)2:35
09)Yoshi Desert (Mario Kart: Super Circuit)1:54
10)Space Pirates (Metroid Prime)2:39
11)Falco's Theme (Star Fox Command)1:46
12)Airship, Boss Battle (Super Mario Bros. 3)2:13
13)Krook's March (Donkey Kong Country 2)3:36
14)Song of Healing (Legend of Zelda Majora's Mask)2:20
15)Crateria (Super Metroid)5:24
16)Opening (Super Smash Bros. Melee) Featuring Friarfatboy0071:36