No Mercy / Super Mario Bros.

Publisher: ?
Release date: 19??
Composer: Alan Silvestri
Discs: 1
NMSMB cover


Yet another compilation CD with Mario songs, but this one is pretty interesting. One half of this CD contains the score to the Super Mario Bros. movie, and the other half is the score to "No Mercy," whatever that movie is. The Mario part is not at all like the SMB Original Motion Picture Soundtrack mind you, but is the actual background music from key scenes in the movie.

Good luck finding this one; it is a limited edition with only 500 copies made.

Track list

  1. Main Title [MP3 sample]
  2. Drive To Work On Instinct
  3. The Mario Brothers Invite Daisy
  4. Arrival To Koopa City
  5. King Koopa And Lena / The Super Koopa Cousins
  6. Plumbers Reward
  7. Mario And Luigi Arrested
  8. Super Mario Bros. Theme / Police Car Chase
  9. Lena Detects Princess Daisy
  10. Koopa's Command / Daisy and Lena
  11. Yoshi Appears / Descending From Dinosaurs
  12. Prisoners
  13. De-Evolution / Mario Vs. Koopa
  14. Farewell
  15. Daisy Is Back
  16. Suite From Super Mario Bros.
  17. Main Title
  18. The Barge
  19. The Delivery
  20. River Crash
  21. After Glow
  22. Like Your Friend
  23. Losudo's Woman
  24. Michel Arrives
  25. Talled
  26. Blue Parrol
  27. I Was Late
  28. What Do You Say?
  29. No Mercy

"No Mercy" tracklist provided by Kacyn64.

The Mushroom Kingdom \ Mario Mania \ Soundtracks \ No Mercy / Super Mario Bros.
The Games | Downloads | Reference | Mario Mania | Emulation | Specials | Miscellaneous

Part of the Konfiskated Teknologies Network

Copyright © 1997-2018
^ Top of page ^ Last modified Wednesday, 28-Feb-2018 10:16:59 CST